New Beginnings

2015-03-21 04.40.32New doors are opening, new horizons will soon feel sunlight’s warmth. I’m on the cusp of new opportunities and am excited beyond my admittedly tenuous capacity for rational thought. My time in the wilderness is nearing its end.

What better time to rechristen/re-brand/renew my commitment to sharing my photography and growing my still very fetal photography business? This image is anything but new. I took it nearly a year ago during my first go at the 24-Hour Project. It was around 4 a.m., we were near Times Square and I had yet to hit the wall that I would slam into face-first about 9 hours later. I intend to take part in that entirely fantastic, total-immersion, photo-geek extravaganza again this year and I will damn sure have better results this time through! Better living through chemistry, as they say.

Leave a Reply

